Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tom Wahl’s Summer Concerts Under the Stars

August 20 @ 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Tuesday, repeating until August 20, 2019

In the event that seating is inadequate, please bring your own chairs. Rain or shine FREE concerts!
Tuesday, June 18 – Bobby and The Einstein’s
Tuesday, June 25 – Paulsen, Baker & Chaapel Band
Tuesday, July 2 – Donna and the Mystics
Tuesday, July 9 – 78 RPM’S
Tuesday, July 16 – Ghost Riders
Tuesday, July 23 – Gateswingers Big Band
Tuesday, July 30 – The Music Makers Band
Tuesday, August 6 – Don Newcomb Band
Tuesday, August 13 – Old Hippies
Tuesday, August 20 – Batavia Swing Band

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/451794685647125/?event_time_id=451794702313790

Venue

Tom Wahl’s
283 E Main Street
Avon, NY 14414 United States
+ Google Map

Leave a Reply